Schenker Solutions Logo
Search
Close this search box.

SCHENKER VIA

Lightweight aluminium ultrabook with a powerful CPU and outstanding multimedia performance, excellent connectivity and a precise keyboard.

Office tasks
Programming
Multimedia
Content-Creation

Ultra-compact powerhouse

The AMD-based SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro boasts remarkable computing power, excellent craftsmanship, and a fast 120 Hz 3K display in a 16:10 format. Moreover, this energy-efficient package is notable for its quiet operation and prolonged battery life. The extensive features of this sleek and elegant laptop include a broad range of external ports, the option for up to two M.2 SSDs, and 32 GB of high-performance LPDDR5-6400 RAM. Featuring a precise keyboard, this ultra-portable powerhouse is perfectly suited for demanding applications that require both performance and mobility.

Powerful, efficient, long battery life

The SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro is impressive for multimedia tasks or applications demanding a high-performance processor, such as compiling program code, all within the slimline design of a 14-inch ultrabook. Its AMD CPU, based on the modern, efficient Zen 4 architecture, along with an integrated graphics unit, facilitates long battery life: more than 8 hours for light tasks like streaming a YouTube video, and even longer for typical office applications.

Technical features

The combination of a powerful AMD processor and a highly efficient AMD graphics card guarantees more than enough computing power for a wide range of applications.

Multithreaded Powerhouse

AMD Ryzen 7 7840HS

The powerful Ryzen 7 7840HS from AMD, featuring 8 cores and 16 threads, delivers exceptional performance in this thin ultrabook. Utilising a generously sized cooling system, the SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro fully exploits the processor’s potential, allowing continuous work at the maximum configurable TDP of 54 watts – ideal for optimum application performance when it’s most needed.

Innovative high-performance

AMD Radeon 780M

As one of the fastest integrated graphics solutions available, the AMD Radeon 780M impresses with a perfect blend of powerful multimedia performance and low power consumption. Enhanced by the fast and highly efficient LPDDR5-6400 RAM, it provides ample processing power for GPU-based acceleration in content creation applications.

3K resolution in 16:10 format

Colour-accurate precision display

The SCHENKER VISION 14 Pro’s 14-inch LTPS IPS display ensures professional-grade precision. With a high resolution of 2,880 x 1,800 pixels and 99 % sRGB colour space coverage, it offers razor-sharp, true-colour image reproduction in a practical 16:10 format. A refresh rate of 120 Hz and AMD FreeSync enable smooth playback, while the modern LTPS technology offers high energy efficiency. Additionally, the display features an optional energy-saving 60 Hz mode.

242ppi
2880×1800px
120 Hz
Brightness
99% SRGB
1.500:1 Kontrast
Excellent connectivity

Versatile range of ports

With a wide array of external connectivity options, the SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro is versatile and easily expandable, without the need for additional adapters. It includes one HDMI and two USB-C ports with DisplayPort and Power Delivery functionality, facilitating expansion with flexible docking stations or the direct connection of up to three external monitors. Additionally, the ultrabook is equipped with two USB-A ports, an integrated microSD card reader, and a 2-in-1 audio jack.

USB-C
2x
USB-A
2x
HDMI
1x
DisplayPort
2x via USB-C
MicroSD
1x
Windows 11 Pro - designed for hybrid working

Windows 11 Professional is the ideal operating system for modern, hybrid work environments, bringing together flexible offline and online capabilities by linking Windows 11 and Windows 365. Work from anywhere in your familiar environment – both on your own laptop and on any Windows 365 cloud PC in your organization.

Our models

SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro

  • 14.0″ LTPS-IPS | 2880×1800 px | 120 Hz
  • AMD Ryzen 7 7840HS | up to 5,1 GHz
  • AMD Radeon 780M | 12 GPU cores
  • 32 GB LPDDR5-6400 | Dual Channel
  • 2x M.2 2280 SSD* via PCI Express 4.0 x4
  • 60 Wh Li-poly battery
  • 313,5 x 222 x 18,5 mm (W x D x H)
  • ca. 1,39 kg
  • Aluminum and plastic
Did we spark your interest?
bestware.com
In our online shop bestware.com you can freely configure your desired device
Schenker Solutions Logo
For a personalized quote, please contact our experts

Schenker Solutions Logo
Suche
Close this search box.

SCHENKER VIA

Leichte, kompakte Aluminium-Ultrabooks mit starker CPU- und Multimedia-Leistung, Top-Konnektivität und präziser Komfort-Tastatur.

Office-Tasks
Programmieren
Multimedia
Content-Creation

Ultrakompaktes Kraftpaket

Das AMD-basierte SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro vereint herausragende Rechenleistung mit exzellenter Verarbeitung und einem 120 Hz schnellen 3K-Display im 16:10-Format. Gleichzeitig überzeugt das auf Energieeffizienz getrimmte Gesamtpaket durch einen leisen Betrieb und lange Akkulaufzeiten. Die Ausstattung umfasst eine hohe Anzahl an externen Anschlüssen, bis zu zwei M.2-SSDs und 32 GB hochperformanten LPDDR5-6400-Arbeitsspeicher. In Kombination mit seiner präzisen Tastatur ist das ultraportable Kraftpaket bestens aufgestellt für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen, in denen es um Leistung und Mobilität geht.

Leistungsstark, effizient, ausdauernd

Im flachen Gewand eines 14-Zoll-Ultrabooks bietet das SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro beeindruckende Leistung für multimediale Workloads oder Anwendungen, die wie beispielsweise das Kompilieren von Programmcode einen hochgradig performanten Prozessor voraussetzen. Die AMD-CPU mit moderner, effizienter Zen-4-Architektur einschließlich der dazugehörigen, integrierten Grafikeinheit gestattet lange Akkulaufzeiten: Bei leichten Workloads wie etwa dem Streamen eines YouTube-Videos hält der Laptop über 8 Stunden durch und bei typischen Office-Anwendungen nochmals länger.

Technische Features

Die Kombination aus einem leistungsstarken AMD-Prozessor und einer hocheffizienten AMD-Grafikkarte garantiert mehr als genug Rechenleistung für die verschiedensten Anwendungsfälle.

Multithreading-Powerhouse

AMD Ryzen 7 7840HS

Ausgestattet mit 8 Kernen und 16 Threads entfesselt AMDs kraftvoller Ryzen 7 7840HS im schlanken Ultrabook eine überragende Performance. Auf Basis eines großzügig dimensionierten Kühlsystems reizt das SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro die Stärken des Prozessors voll aus und erlaubt dauerhaftes Arbeiten mit der maximal konfigurierbaren TDP von 54 Watt – für optimale Anwendungsleistung, wenn es darauf ankommt.

Innovative High-Performance

AMD Radeon 780M

Als eine der schnellsten, integrierten Grafiklösungen besticht die AMD Radeon 780M durch die perfekte Balance aus starker Multimedia-Performance und geringem Energiebedarf. Für einen zusätzlichen Leistungsschub sorgt flinker und seinerseits hocheffizienter LPDDR5-6400-RAM. Folglich bietet die Radeon 780M auch mehr als genug Leistung zur GPU-basierten Beschleunigung von Content-Creation-Anwendungen.

3K-Auflösung im 16:10-Format

Farbgenaues Präzisions-Display

Das 14 Zoll große LTPS-IPS-Display des SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro bietet professionelle Präzision. Eine hohe Auflösung von 2.880 x 1.800 Pixeln und eine 99-prozentige Abdeckung des sRGB-Farbraums ergeben eine gestochen scharfe und farbtreue Darstellung im praktischen 16:10-Format. Für eine flüssige Wiedergabe sorgt eine Bildwiederholfrequenz von 120 Hz samt AMD FreeSync-Unterstützung, außerdem zeichnet sich das moderne LTPS-IPS-Display durch hohe Energieeffizienz und einen optionalen, nochmals stromsparenderen 60-Hz-Modus aus.

242ppi
2880×1800px
120 Hz
Helligkeit
99% SRGB
1.500:1 Kontrast
Top-Konnektivität

Flexible Anschlussvielfalt

Dank einer Vielzahl externer Anschlüsse ist das SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro vielseitig und beliebig erweiterbar – ohne zusätzliche Adapter. Ein HDMI- und zwei DisplayPort- sowie Power-Delivery-fähige USB-C-Ports ermöglichen die Erweiterung durch flexible Dockingstations oder das native Anschließen von bis zu drei externen Monitoren. Darüber hinaus verfügt das gut ausgestattete Ultrabook über zwei USB-A-Steckplätze, einen integrierten microSD-Kartenleser und einen 2-in-1-Audioanschluss.

USB-C
2x
USB-A
2x
HDMI
1x
DisplayPort
2x via USB-C
MicroSD
1x
Windows 11 Pro - entwickelt für hybrides Arbeiten

Windows 11 Professional ist das ideale Betriebssystem für moderne, hybride Arbeitsumgebungen und führt durch die Verknüpfung von Windows 11 und Windows 365 flexible Möglichkeiten zur Offline- und Online-Verwendung zusammen. Arbeiten Sie von überall in Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung – sowohl an Ihrem eigenen Laptop als auch an jedem beliebigen Windows-365-Cloud-PC in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Unsere Modelle

SCHENKER VIA 14 Pro

  • 14.0″ LTPS-IPS |  2880×1800 px |  120 Hz 
  • AMD Ryzen 7 7840HS | bis zu 5,1 GHz
  • AMD Radeon 780M | 12 GPU-Kerne
  • 32 GB LPDDR5-6400 |  Dual Channel
  • 2x M.2 2280 SSD* via PCI Express 4.0 x4
  • 60 Wh Lithium-Polymer-Akku
  • 313,5 x 222 x 18,5 mm (B x T x H)
  • ca. 1,39 kg
  • Aluminium und Kunststoff
Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
bestware.com
In unserem Online-Shop bestware.com können Sie Ihr Wunsch-Gerät frei konfigurieren
Schenker Solutions Logo
Für ein individuelles Angebot kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten